CLICK HERE for the Plaig Bearings Sponsorship Program Details including Sponsorship Levels and requirements.

Below are current Plaig Bearings Sponsored RC Driver Profiles, listed in Alphabetical order and Sponsorship Level.

Each driver has completed a questionnaire and supplied pictures, check out the drivers who put their faith in our products at club, state, national and international level.

Level A Sponsored Drivers

Brooklyn Bisset
Chris Bisset
Lachlan Donnelly
Marc Dunlap
Alex Ilievski
Ryan Maker
Paul Mason
Chris Mitchell
Simon Nicholson
Sam Papas
Ashley Peeler
Craig Peterson
John Puse
Dave Ruddell
Chris Sturdy
Cameron Zammit

Level B Sponsored Drivers

Peter Eggleton
James Grant
Nic Jolly
James Lee
Bradley Samarcq
Jason Samarcq
Shane Smith

Level C Sponsored Drivers

Jayden Edmunds
Jordan Isergin
Cameron Johnson-Pfeiffer
Gary Penney
Steve Vella